Mitigeur mono lavabo de grande hauteur – finition bronze

£267.00 GBP
£267.00 GBP
  • Tapron Ireland
  • Tapron Ireland
  • Tapron Ireland
  • Tapron Ireland

Produits fréquemment achetés ensemble

basin mixer tap 1000
round bottle trap 800
basin waste - Tapron 1000
toilet flush plate 1000
90mm shower waste 1000
2 way concealed shower valve 1000
brushed_bronze_square_shower_niche_shower_handset_and_shower_hose 1000
toilet brush and holder - Tapron 1000
wall mounted toilet roll holder - Tapron 1000
douche shower kit - Tapron 1000
Price Total: £0.00

Procurez-vous un raccord monté sur terrasse dans votre zone de baignoire et de lavabo, doté d'une structure haute pour vous offrir suffisamment d'espace et d'accessibilité pour terminer votre routine quotidienne de manière plus gérable. Fabriqué à partir de matériaux de la meilleure qualité qui lui confèrent la durabilité nécessaire pour résister à la rouille et à la corrosion, ce mitigeur de lavabo à levier unique est une pièce tendance qui vaut la peine d'être achetée.

Le robinet de lavabo haut est structuré avec du laiton de qualité supérieure et complété par un revêtement résistant à l'abrasion qui en fait un complément idéal pour les espaces de bain très exposés à l'humidité et à la condensation. Ce produit conserve son éclat grâce à des propriétés de nettoyage simples et conserve un attrait durable même en cas d'utilisation vigoureuse.

Conçu pour s'adapter aux systèmes de plomberie de toutes les maisons modernes, le robinet de salle de bain en bronze nécessite une pression d'eau minimale de 0,5 bar pour son bon fonctionnement. Contrôlé manuellement pour un confort d'utilisation et de fonctionnement maximal, il remplit parfaitement son objectif et est simple et facile à installer avec une conception à trou de robinetterie unique.

Ce mitigeur de lavabo de grande hauteur est doté d'un bec incurvé et fixe avec un aérateur intégré qui permet un effet de débit d'eau en cascade des plus satisfaisants, agréable à regarder et à utiliser. Il ne laisse aucune place aux fluctuations et aux fuites grâce à la cartouche à disque en céramique avancée pour laquelle il est conçu pour fonctionner.

Adapté à tous les intérieurs au design moderne et vintage, le mitigeur mono vasque présente une structure ronde et raffinée avec une poignée à levier ronde tout aussi étonnante. Entretenir cette décoration n’est pas une tâche compliquée, car la surface lisse permet un nettoyage rapide.

Équilibrez le bon degré de confort et de luxe dans votre espace avec ce robinet de bain en bronze structuré pour répondre à vos besoins sous tous les angles. La garantie de 15 ans prouve cette qualité et apporte l'assurance d'un produit dans lequel il vaut la peine d'investir.

Caractéristiques et avantages:

  • Approuvé WRAS
  • Sans déchets pop-up
  • Composition du produit : Laiton avec finition Bronze
  • Exigence minimale de pression d'eau : MP 0,5
  • Montage sur pont avec un seul trou de robinetterie
  • Bec courbé et fixe
  • Poignée à levier design avec commandes simples
  • Technologie de disque en céramique
  • Comprend un aérateur
  • Hauteur : 311 mm
  • Projection : 130 mm
  • 15 ans de garantie constructeur

Débit:

  • 0,2Bar : 3,8L/min
  • 0,5Bar : 4,7L/min
  • 1Bar : 5,4 L/min
  • 2Bar : 7,6 L/min
  • 3Bar : 9L/min

Expédition

En moyenne, les commandes prennent au minimum 2 à 3 jours ouvrables pour être livrées à compter du moment où vous passez la commande.

Retour

Vous pouvez retourner les articles neufs et inutilisés dans les 30 jours suivant la livraison pour obtenir un remboursement.

Si vous souhaitez retourner un article, faites-le-nous simplement savoir par e-mail à cs@tapron.ie et nous vous répondrons avec les prochaines étapes. Une fois que nous aurons reçu les articles et les aurons inspectés, nous vous informerons par e-mail de votre remboursement.

Size Chart
Tapron Ireland

Produits connexes

Derniers produits consultés

High Rise Mono Basin Mixer Tap– Bronze Finish

£266.00 GBP
£266.00 GBP
  • Tapron Ireland
  • Tapron Ireland
  • Tapron Ireland
  • Tapron Ireland

Frequently Bought Together

basin mixer tap 1000
round bottle trap 800
basin waste - Tapron 1000
toilet flush plate 1000
90mm shower waste 1000
2 way concealed shower valve 1000
brushed_bronze_square_shower_niche_shower_handset_and_shower_hose 1000
toilet brush and holder - Tapron 1000
wall mounted toilet roll holder - Tapron 1000
douche shower kit - Tapron 1000
Price Total: £0.00

Get a deck mounted fitting in your bath and basin area that boasts a tall structure to give you enough space and accessibility for completing your everyday routine in a more manageable way. Crafted from the best quality materials that give it the durability to resist rust and corrosion, this single lever basin mixer is one modish piece worth having.

The tall basin tap is structured with graded quality brass and complemented with an abrasion-proof coating that makes it an ideal addition for bath spaces with ample moisture and condensation exposure. This product retains its lustre with simple cleaning properties and remains with a lasting appeal even with vigorous usage.

Designed to suit the plumbing systems of all modern homes, the bronze bathroom tap requires a minimum water pressure of 0.5 bar for its smooth functionality. Manually controlled for maximum comfort in usability and operation, it perfectly serves its purpose and is simple and easy to install with a single tap-hole design.

This high rise basin mixer tap has a curved, fixed spout with an in-built aerator that allows for the most satisfying cascading water flow effect that is pleasant to look at and use. It allows no room for fluctuations and leaks owing to the advanced ceramic disc cartridge it is fashioned to serve with.

Fit for all modern and vintage design interiors, the mono basin mixer tap has a refined, round structure with an equally stunning round lever handle. Maintaining this adornment is no complicated task, as the smooth surface allows for quick cleaning.

Balance the right degree of comfort and luxury in your space with this bronze bath tap structured to meet your needs from every angle. The 15 years guarantee proves this quality and brings the assurance of a product worth investing in.

Features and Benefits:      

  • WRAS approved
  • Without pop-up waste
  • Product Composition: Brass with Bronze finish
  • Minimum water pressure requirement: MP 0.5
  • Deck mounted with single tap hole
  • Curved, fixed spout
  • Designer lever handle with single controls
  • Ceramic disc technology
  • Includes an aerator
  • Height: 311mm
  • Projection: 130mm
  • 15 years manufacturer guarantee

Flow Rate:     

  • 0.2Bar: 3.8L/min
  • 0.5Bar: 4.7L/min
  • 1Bar: 5.4L/min
  • 2Bar: 7.6L/min
  • 3Bar: 9L/min
Product Code TRI21009ABRZ
Type Tall Basin Mixer Tap
Shape Round
Material Brass
Finish Brushed Bronze
Colour Bronze
Style Modern
Mounting Type Deck Mounted
Tap Holes Mono
Spout Type Curved Spout, Fixed Spout
Number of Handle 1
Handle Type Lever, Single Control
Cartridge Type Ceramic Disc
Height 311mm
Projection 130mm
Minimum Water Pressure MP 0.5
Aerator Yes
Manufacturer Guarantee 15 Years on Product, 2 years on Finish

Shipping

On average, orders are taking a minimum of 2-3 working days to be delivered​ from the time of placing the order.

Returns

You may return new, unused items within 30 days of delivery for a refund.

If you wish to return an item, simply let us know by email at cs@tapron.ie and we will respond with the next steps. Once we receive the items back and inspected them, we'll notify you via e-mail of your refund.

Dimensions
Tapron Ireland

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products