11

Distributeur de Savon Mural - Laiton Brossé

£129.00 GBP
£129.00 GBP
  • Tapron Ireland
  • Tapron Ireland
  • Tapron Ireland
  • Tapron Ireland

Produits fréquemment achetés ensemble

VOS Soap Dispenser Wall Mounted-Tapron 1000
wall mounted touchless gold tap 2560
Gold Unslotted Click Clack Basin Waste - Brushed Brass-Tapron 1000
Wash Basin Bottle Trap - Brushed Brass-Tapron 1000
Wash Basins-Tapron 1800
gold shower head arm - tapron 1000
Slim Shower Waste with Brushed Brass 1000
Price Total: £0.00

Ce distributeur de savon mural apporte un équilibre égal entre esthétique et fonctionnalité. Non seulement ce distributeur de savon de salle de bain est agréable à regarder, mais il permet également de servir tous vos produits de bain sans avoir à vous soucier des résidus de savon qui peuvent gâcher tout l'attrait de votre lavabo. Avec cet ajout, vous n’avez plus à faire de compromis avec les détails les plus mineurs de votre espace salle de bain.

Fabriqué en laiton, le distributeur de savon mural ne rouille pas rapidement même en cas d'exposition constante à l'humidité et reste un ajout durable à votre espace. Il constitue une solution saine et favorise l’hygiène et l’assainissement.

Pour un maximum de commodité, ce distributeur de savon de luxe est conçu pour être installé dans un montage mural, ce qui signifie qu'il ne prend aucun espace en surface. Il donne à votre lavabo et à votre espace bain une expérience embellie et semblable à celle d'un spa.

Doté de propriétés faciles à entretenir et à utiliser, le distributeur de savon est complété et bénéficie d'une garantie constructeur de 15 ans.

Caractéristiques et avantages:

  • Composition du produit : Laiton brossé
  • Garantie : 15 ans
  • Volume de 250 ml

Expédition

En moyenne, les commandes prennent au minimum 2 à 3 jours ouvrables pour être livrées à compter du moment où vous passez la commande.

Retour

Vous pouvez retourner les articles neufs et inutilisés dans les 30 jours suivant la livraison pour obtenir un remboursement.

Si vous souhaitez retourner un article, faites-le-nous simplement savoir par e-mail à cs@tapron.ie et nous vous répondrons avec les prochaines étapes. Une fois que nous aurons reçu les articles et les aurons inspectés, nous vous informerons par e-mail de votre remboursement.

Size Chart
Tapron Ireland

Produits connexes

Derniers produits consultés

11

Soap Dispenser Wall Mounted - Brushed Brass

£129.00 GBP
£129.00 GBP
  • Tapron Ireland
  • Tapron Ireland
  • Tapron Ireland
  • Tapron Ireland

Frequently Bought Together

VOS Soap Dispenser Wall Mounted-Tapron 1000
wall mounted touchless gold tap 2560
Gold Unslotted Click Clack Basin Waste - Brushed Brass-Tapron 1000
Wash Basin Bottle Trap - Brushed Brass-Tapron 1000
Wash Basins-Tapron 1800
gold shower head arm - tapron 1000
Slim Shower Waste with Brushed Brass 1000
Price Total: £0.00

This wall-mounted soap dispenser brings an equal balance of aesthetics and functionality. Not only is this bathroom soap dispenser pleasant to look at, but it also helps serve all your bath amenities without having to deal with soap residue that can ruin the entire appeal of your basin area. With this addition, you no longer have to compromise with the more minor details of your bath space.

Manufactured from brass, the wall mounted soap dispenser does not rust quickly even with constant moisture exposure and remains a long-lasting addition to your space. It serves as a healthy solution and promotes hygiene and sanitation.

For maximum convenience, this luxury soap dispenser is designed to serve in a wall mounting layout, meaning it takes zero surface space. It gives your basin and bath area an embellished and spa-like experience.

With easy-to-maintain and use properties, the soap dispenser is completed and served with a manufacturer’s guarantee of 15 years.

Features and Benefits:

  • Product Composition: Brushed Brass
  • Guarantee: 15 Years
  • 250 ml volume

Shipping

On average, orders are taking a minimum of 2-3 working days to be delivered​ from the time of placing the order.

Returns

You may return new, unused items within 30 days of delivery for a refund.

If you wish to return an item, simply let us know by email at cs@tapron.ie and we will respond with the next steps. Once we receive the items back and inspected them, we'll notify you via e-mail of your refund.

Dimensions
Tapron Ireland

Related Products

Recently Viewed Products